Fast Email Profits With Quality Affiliate Offers

Unlimited Email Ideas From Your Subscribers

 

Your email list is full of people who want to hear from you regarding solving their problems, but your email list is also a great source of information for you too. You can use your direct line to your audience to ask questions, get tips, and come up with topic ideas. In fact, you can use your email list to get unlimited ideas from your subscribers. All you must do is ask.

Survey Them

Create a survey using software such as Survay.io (http://survay.io/fe/) or other survey software. Send it to your email list. Use the answers to your questions to help you get more product ideas, content ideas, and insight into your audience.

Invite Them to Online Meetings

Using email, invite them to an online meeting such as via Zoom.us which allows up to 50 people to be visual on a screen to have a face to face meeting with each other. This is a great way to host a mastermind or inner circle to discuss issues relating to your niche.

Interview Them

Send out a request to your email list to interview members who want to be interviewed. You can spotlight them in a video series later or you can use the information to help you get to know your audience better so that you know what type of content to create. For example, if you interview someone each topic they mention could be a potential blog post, article, eBook or paid product.

Get Them to Contribute to Social Discussions

If you also have a Facebook group, use your list to invite people to join your Facebook group. You can highlight a discussion to help them get interested. For example, you might send a notice to your list that “Sally has a question about marketing, can you answer it?” This will entice people to come answer which will help you understand what’s important to your audience members.

Invite Them to Ask Questions

Send an email to your list members that invite them to ask you questions during “office hours” via email about one topic. The response will let you know whether that topic is important to your list members or not. You will likely get many more ideas about the type of content your audience wants to consume.

Generate Content Ideas

Any customer service issue, any question, and any behavior action your audience takes that you notice can help generate content ideas. The information you gather from your audience via their behavior downloading different freebies, buying different products and the questions they ask will help you generate unlimited content and product ideas.

Get More Insight into Pain Points

Using all these methods will give needed insight into your audience’s pain points which should give you more ideas for content, services, and products that you want to either create or curate for your audience.

Your email list is there for you too. To serve your list appropriately remember that they’re people too. They can answer an email, take a survey, participate in your social media, and ask and answer questions too. Get them engaged, and before you know it they’ll freely send ideas to you that you can use forever.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LaKeishaHankins.com

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Stop Being Afraid Of Making Offers

Stop Being Afraid Of Making Offers

 

Part of building your list is also maintaining your list. If you don’t want people to unsubscribe, or forget about you, then you need to stop worrying about making offers. When they signed up for your email list they knew that you would make offers, provide content about your topic, and mail them information. They are expecting it. If you don’t do it out of fear then you’re making a huge mistake. To lessen the fear, follow these rules of thumb.

Create Amazing Content

The content you send your subscribers should be just as high quality as the content you put on your blog and website and in your paid products. The more targeted the content the more likely your subscriber is to open the email, engage with you, and take the offer. If you never send content they’re going to forget about you and they’re more likely to decide any offer you make them is spam.

Check Out Products Yourself

Before recommending any products, you should either check out the product for yourself or have a relationship with the product creator enough to know that the product is amazing. Even when you’re not ultimately responsible for customer service when you recommend products that others create to your audience, they will stop trusting you if you send them something that isn’t right. Plus, if you’re excited about a product or service it will show through in your recommendation to them.

Create Your Own Products

It’s fine and well to promote other people’s products as a full-time job. But, when you create your own products for some reason (if it’s a great product) your audience will start trusting your recommendations for other products even more. Probably because they understand what your definition of a good quality product is, so they trust you more.

Ensure Recommendations Fit

It can be easy to get excited about a new product or service that’s all the rage. But, does it really fit with your audience? Don’t be tempted to always recommend every single product that your community is recommending. Pick and choose to ensure that the recommendations fit your audience.

Maintain Initial Frequency

Even before you build your list, fill it up with autoresponder messages so that a message goes out to your audience at least once or twice a week. If your audience is used to you sending a message every single day, that’s great too. You train them what to expect from the first welcome email to the last email of the year.

Keep Them Engaged

Don’t just make messages to your list one way. Ask their advice. Treat your email list like your tribe, group, club, membership (whatever you want to call it) so that they feel as if they’re an insider into what you’re going to do next. If you keep them engaged and excited they’re going to be more responsive to your offerings.

Segment Your List

When you start building your list start with an idea of how you’re going to segment your list too. If you already have the list and it’s not segmented it’s okay. You can start today using different methods to segment the list using tags and list member behavior to ensure that it happens. Segmented list members are more responsive because the messages make more sense to them.

The upshot is that you must stop worrying about sending an email to your email list. They signed up to get an email from you. They are looking for the right products and they are trusting you to tell them about any products or services within your niche that they might need. If you don’t provide that information you’re letting them down. They’re expecting it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

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Zero Cost Ads To Grow Your Mailing List

Zero Cost Ads To Grow Your Mailing List

 

Growing your list takes several different methods. One method that works well is to run ads marketing your freebie on social media such as Facebook, Twitter, and others. How much this will cost is very dependent on how well your ad is targeted as well as understanding what the goal is for your advertisement. There is a way to reduce the cost of your ad spend to zero while trying to build your list with freebies and ads.

Use Your Thank You Page

The process is simple. Simply use the Thank You Page to offer a paid product to those who have downloaded the freebie offer your ad was based on. Once they get to the thank you page they’re already signed up for your email list. Giving them this extra option to buy something right away is a great way to not only qualify the list but to help pay for your ads. The goal here is zero cost ads and to break even not to make a profit.

Test Everything First

The best way to do this is to first test how the freebie with upsell, to see how it converts on its own for your ideal audience by promoting it using free traffic options first. That way you have a starting number to judge what the conversion rate should be once you start running advertisements to the freebie offer.  Once you know the conversion rate (traffic vs buyers) figured out you will understand how much you can afford to spend on your ads.

The Math

Conversion Rate:  Paid Items: purchases / total visitors Freebies: Sign ups / total visitors

Ad Spend: revenue / total visitors

Let’s imagine that your test revealed that for every 100 visitors 50 people get the free offer, (50% conversion for a free offer and sign up for list). Then of the people who got the free offer 25 purchased the upsell. That means the conversion rate for sales is 25 percent. If the product price was $20 dollars then you earned $500 dollars. That means it’s costing $5 dollars per visitor to convert sales ($500/100 = $5).

Therefore, you can spend up to $5.00 per click and still break even on your advertisement to build your email list. Once you set up your advertisement, if you find that you’re converting at a higher rate than you thought, you can adjust your ad spend to keep your income at zero and your ad spend equalized so that your total cost ends up being zero. Always check the numbers as you move forward so you can adjust on the fly.

Placing ads on social media is an excellent way to increase your email list size and your sales. Plus, it helps you find your audience in a more direct way than other methods. Since you can do it basically for free if you plan, do your research, and test your offerings it will be very lucrative to try this list building method sooner rather than later.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LaKeishaHankins.com

Direct: (404) 828-0879

 

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Get Affiliates To Grow Your Email List

Get Affiliates To Grow Your Email List

 

You know that affiliates are great for promoting products, but did you know that affiliates are also happy to promote your email list too? The trick is to offer a good paid upsell with a high commission level so that they can get backend commissions if people convert over the free offer? You can even do this for 100 percent pay out and still get very low cost targeted subscribers through your affiliates’ audiences.

Definition of Upselling

Upselling means that you encourage your audience to upgrade to a more expensive version of the initial product or service. The initial product can be either a free or low-cost version, then the paid option is the fully featured version.

Upselling Example

A good upsell offer example is software that offers a free or low-cost limited version to get started, then when you’re trying to check out to get the free or low-cost software the system offers you a limited time to upgrade to a more expensive but more fully featured option. The price increase should be subtle so that while your audience is in a spending mood they won’t see the difference as large.

By using this method, you can get affiliates interested in promoting even free offers due to the chance or likelihood that the traffic they send will upgrade to the paid or more expensive version thus increasing sales totals for the affiliate. If you pay out 100 percent or close to 100 percent it will incentivize them to promote even harder and you’ll be more likely to build your list even bigger.

How to Upsell

To create an upsell it only requires you to add the information to the checkout page so that they can choose to check out or upgrade. Most of your landing page software will easily accommodate up selling and make it simple for your audience so that they don’t get frustrated by their inability to check out and get what they wanted. Even if you don’t use landing page software you can use a combination of autoresponder software and your shopping cart software to accomplish this. Amember.com is a really good choice along with LeadPages.net, and Aweber.com to help make this happen for you and your affiliates.

Get Your Affiliates on Board

Market to your affiliates how awesome the offer is, and what they can earn out of it, and they’ll be sure to help you drive traffic to it so that you can build your email list fast. If you have a very targeted offer, and active and enthusiastic affiliates, it’s a winning proposition and doesn’t take much more work to add this option to any type of product, service, or freebie to convert more people into becoming members of your email list.

Anytime you want to build your list bigger, you can try this method to leverage affiliates to help you build your list bigger and better. Remember though, it’s also about your offer. Make it super targeted to the type of people you want on your list or it won’t matter if your list is bigger.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LaKeishaHankins.com

Direct: (404) 828-0879

 

Let’s Connect

Facebook: http://www.Facebook.com/LaKeishaHankins

Entrepreneur Unleashed Mastermind: https://www.facebook.com/groups/EntrepreneurUnleashedMastermind/

Unleashed Academy: http://bit.ly/UnleashedAcademy

YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/user/lakeishahankins

 

Ready to Build Your Online Business ??? Check Out the Unleashed Business Mastery Program

http://lakeishahankins.com/uyp-intensive-group-coaching/

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